RGCOG BOARD OF DIRECTORS 


Honorable Carlos Leon

President

Commissioner #1, El Paso County

500 E. San Antonio, 3rd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 546-2014 Office

(915) 543-3885 Fax

commissioner1@epcounty.com

 

Honorable Jeannette Duer

1st Vice President

County Judge, Jeff Davis County

P.O. Box 836

Ft. Davis, Texas 79734

(432) 426-3968  Office

(432) 426-2292  Fax

jeannette.duer@co.jeff-davis.tx.us

 

Honorable Andrew Haggerty

2nd Vice President

Commissioner #4, El Paso County

500 E. San Antonio, 3rd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915)546-2044 Office

(915) 543-3854 Fax

commissioner4@elpasocounty.com

 

Mr. Art Fierro

Immediate Past President

Chair, EPCC Board of Trustees

11612 Tony Tejeda

El Paso, Texas 79936

(915) 630-6480

art5464@me.com

Honorable Jesus Calderon

Mayor, City of Valentine

P.O. Box 27

Valentine, Texas 79854

(432) 425-0597 Mobile

jrios50@yahoo.com  

 

 

Honorable Alexsandra Annello

Representative District 2, City of El Paso

300 N. Campbell, 2nd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 212-0002  Office

(915) 212-0012 Fax

 district#2@elpasotexas.gov

 

Honorable Mike Doyal

County Judge, Hudspeth County

P.O. Box 68

Sierra Blanca, Texas 79851

(915) 369-2321 Office

(915) 539-4431 Fax

doyal_mike@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Honorable Cinderela Guevara

County Judge, Presidio County

P.O. Box 606

Marfa, Texas 79843

(432) 729-4452  Office

(432) 729-4453  Fax

(432) 229-3705  JP Office Presidio

countyjudge@co.presidio.tx.us

Honorable Ken Miyagishima

Mayor, City of Las Cruces

P.O. Drawer 20000

Las Cruces, NM 88004

(575) 541-2066  Office

(575) 541-2183  Fax

mayor@las-cruces.org

 

Honorable Dee Margo

Mayor, City of El Paso

300 N. Campbell, 2nd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 212-1051 Office

(915) 212-0022  Fax

mayor@elpasotexas.gov

 Honorable Carlos Urias

County Judge, Culberson County

P.O. Box 927

Van Horn, Texas 79855

(432) 283-2059  Office

(432) 283-9234  Fax

carlos.urias@co.culberson.tx.us

 

Ms. Bonnie Moorhouse

Director, Horizon Regional MUD

19005 Carson Dr.

Horizon City, Texas 79928

(915) 603-4585

b.moorhouse@sbcglobal.net

Honorable Carlos Hisa

Tribal Governor, Ysleta del Sur Pueblo

119 S. Old Pueblo Rd.

El Paso, Texas 79907

(915) 859-8053  Office

(915) 859-4252  Fax

chisa@ydsp-nsn.gov

 

Mr. Sotero Ramirez

YISD Board of Trustees

9600 Sims Dr.

El Paso, Texas 79925

(915) 921-0812 Office

ramirezs@yisd.net

 

Honorable Henry Rivera

Representative District 7, City of El Paso

300 N. Campbell, 2nd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 212-0007 Office

(915) 212-0017 Fax

district7@elpasotexas.gov

 

Honorable Veronica Escobar

County Judge, El Paso County

500 E. San Antonio, 3rd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 886-3944  Office

(915) 886-3115  Fax

countyjudge@epcounty.com

 

Honorable Eleazar Cano

County Judge, Brewster County

P.O. Box 1630

Alpine, Texas 79831

(432) 837-2412  Office

(432) 837-1127  Fax

eleazar.cano@brewster.tx.us

 

Honorable Ramon Gonzalez

Commissioner #2, Doña Ana County

845 N. Motel Blvd, 2nd Floor, Rm. 130

Las Cruces, NM 88007

(575) 525-5804 Office

(575) 525-5812 Fax

rgonzalez@donaanacounty.org

Honorable Walter Miller

Alderman, Town of Horizon City

14999 Darrington Rd.

Horizon City, Texas 79928

(915) 852-1046

alderman1@horizoncity.org

 

 

Ms. Diane Dye

EPISD Board of Trustees

9134 Mt. San Berdu

El Paso, TX 79924

(915) 757-2658

(915) 329-4460 Cell

ddye@episd.org

Ms. Angelica Rodriguez

President, SISD Board of Trustees

11887 Vera Leasure

El Paso, Texas 79936

(915) 856-8407

angelica.rodriguez@sisd.net

 

Colonel Mike Hester

Ft. Bliss Garrison Commander

HQ, U.S. Army Garrison, Fort Bliss

ATTN:  IMBL-AZ

1741 Marshall Road

Ft. Bliss, Texas 79916

(915) 568-2833/2005 Office

(915) 568-0313 Fax

karen.m.zweifel.civ@mail.mil

Vacant

Texas State Representative

Ex Officio Board Member

 

 

 

 

 

 

Honorable Jose Rodriguez

Texas State Senator, District 29

Ex Officio Board Member

100 N. Ochoa, Ste. A

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 351-3500 Office

jose.rodriguez@senate.state.tx.us

 

Mr. Phillip Bowen

RGCOG Attorney

1790 Lee Trevino, Ste. 520

El Paso, Texas 79936

phillipbowen@hotmail.com