Contact Us     Log in

Board of Directors

Honorable Cinderela Guevara
President
Judge, Presidio County

P.O. Box 606, Marfa, Texas 79843

(432) 729-4452 Office

(432) 729-4453 Fax

(432) 229-3705 JP Office – Presidio

countryjudge@co.presidio.tx.us
Honorable Peter Svarzbein
1st Vice-President
Representative, City of El Paso

300 N. Campbell, 2nd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 212-1000 Office

(915) 212-0011 Fax

district1@elpasotexas.gov
Honorable Summer Webb
2nd Vice-President
Mayor, City of Valentine

P.O. Box 34

Valentine, TX 79854

(432) 386-3437

 

summer.webb@srwebb.com
Honorable Alexsandra Annello
Immediate Past President
Representative, City of El Paso

300 N. Campbell, 2nd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 212-0002 Office

(915) 541-4213 Fax

district2@elpasotexas.gov
Honorable Eleazar Cano
Judge, Brewster County

P.O. Box 1630

Alpine, TX 79831

(432) 837-2412 Office

(432) 837-1127 Fax

eleazar.cano@co.brewster.tx.us
Honorable Carlos Leon
Commissioner #1, El Paso County

500 E. San Antonio, 3rd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 546-2014 Office

(915) 543-3885

commissioner1@epcounty.com
Honorable Carlos Urias
Judge, Culberson County

P.O. Box 927

Van Horn, Texas 79855

(432) 283-2059 Office

(432) 283-9234 Fax

carlos.urias@co.culberson.tx.us
Honorable David Cantu
Alderperson, City of San Elizario

P.O. Box 1723

San Elizario, Texas 79849

(915) 974-7037

alderperson2@cityofsanelizario.com
Ms. Bonnie Moorhouse
Director, Horizon Regional MUD

19005 Carson Dr.

Horizon City, Texas 79928

(915) 603-4585

b.moorhouse@sbcglobal.net
Ms. Diane Dye
EPISD Board of Trustees

9134 Mt. San Berdu

El Paso, Texas 79924

(915) 757-2658

ddye@episd.org
Honorable Ken Miyagishima
Mayor, City of Las Cruces

P.O. Drawer 20000

Las Cruces, NM 88004

(575) 541-2066 Office

(575) 541-2183 Fax

mayor@las-cruces.org
Honorable Richard D. Wiles
County Sheriff, El Paso County

3850 Justice Dr.

El Paso, Texas 79938

(915) 538-2006 Office

(915) 538-2212 Fax

rwiles@epcounty.com
Honorable Henry Rivera
Representative, City of El Paso

300 N. Campbell, 2nd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 212-0007 Office

(915) 212-0017 Fax

district7@elpasotexas.gov
Honorable Tom Neely
Judge, Hudspeth County

PO Box 68

Sierra Blanca, Texas 79851

(915) 369-2321 Office

(915) 539-4431 Fax

tneely@co.hudspeth.tx.us
Honorable Carl Robinson
Commissioner #4, El Paso County

500 E. San Antonio, 3rd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 546-2044 Office

(915) 543-3854 Fax

commissioner4@epcounty.com
Honorable Curtis Evans
Judge, Jeff Davis County

PO Box 836

Ft. Davis, Texas 79734

(432) 426-3968 Office

(432) 426-2292 Fax

countyjudge@co.jeff-davis.tx.us
Honorable Susana Chaparro
Commissioner #4, Doña Ana County

845 N. Motel Blvd, 2nd Floor

Las Cruces, NM 88007

(575) 525-5810 Office

(575) 525-5852 Fax

schaparro@donaanacounty.org
Honorable Michael Silvas
Tribal Governor, Ysleta del Sur Pueblo

119 S. Old Pueblo Rd.

El Paso, Texas 79907

(915) 859-8053 Office

(915) 859-4252 Fax

michael.silvas@ydsp-nsn.gov
Colonel Stuart M. James
Ft. Bliss Garrison Commander

HQ, U.S. Army Garrison, Fort Bliss

ATTN: IMBL-AZ, 1741 Marshall Road

Ft. Bliss, Texas 79916

(915) 568-2833/2005 Office

(915) 568-0313 Fax

karen.m.zweifel.civ@mail.mil
Mr. Brian Haggerty
Chair of the Board, El Paso Community College

4641 Cohen Ave., Ste. A

El Paso, Texas 79924

(915) 751-7575 Office

(915) 751-7623 Fax

brian.haggerty@epcc.edu
Honorable Art Fierro
Texas State Representative, District 79

Ex Officio Board Member

1790 Lee Trevino

El Paso, Texas 79936

(915) 629-9522 Office

art.fierro@house.texas.gov
Honorable César Blanco
Texas Senator, District 29

Ex Officio Board Member

9440 Viscount, Ste. 205

El Paso, Texas 79925

(915) 599-9807

cesar.blanco@house.texas.gov
Ms. Diana Macias Valdez
RGCOG Attorney

5845 Cromo Dr., Ste. 1

El Paso, Texas 79912

(915) 503-1290

dvaldez@dianamvaldez.com