Contact Us     Log in

Board of Directors

Honorable Henry Rivera
President
Representative, City of El Paso

300 N. Campbell, 2nd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 212-0007 Office

(915) 212-0017 Fax

district7@elpasotexas.gov
Honorable Carlos Urias
1st Vice-President
Judge, Culberson County

P.O. Box 927

Van Horn, Texas 79855

(432) 283-2059 Office

(432) 283-9234 Fax

carlos.urias@co.culberson.tx.us
Honorable Iliana Holguin
2nd Vice-President
Commissioner #3, El Paso County

500 E. San Antonio, 3rd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 546-2144 Office

(915) 543-3809 Fax

commissioner3@epcounty.com
Honorable Summer Webb
Immediate Past President
Mayor, City of Valentine

P.O. Box 6

Valentine, TX 79854

(432) 386-3437

summer.webb@srwebb.com
Honorable Art Fierro
Representative, City of El Paso

300 N. Campbell, 2nd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 212-1025 Office

district6@elpasotexas.gov
Honorable Josh Acevedo
Representative, City of El Paso

300 N. Campbell, 2nd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 212-0002 Office

district2@elpasotexas.gov
Honorable Carlos Leon
Commissioner #1, El Paso County

500 E. San Antonio, 3rd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 546-2014 Office

(915) 543-3885

commissioner1@epcounty.com
Honorable Richard D. Wiles
County Sheriff, El Paso County

3850 Justice Dr.

El Paso, Texas 79938

(915) 538-2006 Office

(915) 538-2212 Fax

rwiles@epcounty.com
Honorable Greg Henington
Judge, Brewster County

P.O. Box 1630

Alpine, TX 79831

(432) 837-2412 Office

(432) 837-1127 Fax

greg.henington@co.brewster.tx.us
Honorable Joanna Mackenzie
Judge, Hudspeth County

PO Box 68

Sierra Blanca, Texas 79851

(915) 369-2321 Office

(915) 539-4431 Fax

jmackenzie@co.hudspeth.tx.us
Honorable Curtis Evans
Judge, Jeff Davis County

PO Box 836

Ft. Davis, Texas 79734

(432) 426-3968 Office

(432) 426-2292 Fax

countyjudge@co.jeff-davis.tx.us
Honorable Jose Portillo, Jr.
Judge, Presidio County

P.O. Box 606

Marfa, Texas 79843

(432) 729-4452 Office

(432) 729-4453 Fax

(432) 229-3705 JP Office – Presidio

countyjudge@co.presidio.tx.us
Honorable Michael Silvas
Tribal Governor
Ysleta del Sur Pueblo

119 S. Old Pueblo Rd.

El Paso, Texas 79907

(915) 859-8053 Office

(915) 859-4252 Fax

michael.silvas@ydsp-nsn.gov
Honorable Ivy Avalos
Mayor, City of Socorro

124 S. Horizon Blvd.

Socorro, Texas 79927

(915) 858-2915 Office

(915) 203-3955 City Cell

mayor@costx.us
Honorable David Cantu
Alderperson, City of San Elizario
Representative for cities within El Paso County

P.O. Box 1723

San Elizario, Texas 79849

(915) 974-7037

alderperson2@cityofsanelizario.com
Honorable Eric Enriquez
Mayor, City of Las Cruces

P.O. Drawer 20000

Las Cruces, NM 88004

(575) 541-2066 Office

(575) 541-2183 Fax

mayor@las-cruces.org
Honorable Susana Chaparro
Commissioner #4, Doña Ana County

845 N. Motel Blvd, 2nd Floor

Las Cruces, NM 88007

(575) 525-5810 Office

(575) 525-5852 Fax

schaparro@donaanacounty.org
Dr. Kristina D. Mena
Chair, El Paso Water Utilities

PSB 1154 Hawkins, 4th Fl

El Paso, Texas 79925

(915) 594-5501 Office

kristina.d.mena@uth.tmc.edu
Mr. Brian Haggerty
Chair of the Board, District 2 - Northeast

4641 Cohen Ave., Ste. A

El Paso, Texas 79924

(915) 751-7575 Office

(915) 751-7623 Fax

brian.haggerty@epcc.edu
Ms. Leah Hanany
EPISD Board of Trustees

1014 N. Stanton

El Paso, Texas 79902

(915) 230-2000

lhanany@episd.org
Colonel Brendan Gallagher
Ft. Bliss Garrison Commander

HQ, U.S. Army Garrison, Fort Bliss

ATTN: IMBL-AZ, 1741 Marshall Road

Ft. Bliss, Texas 79916

(915) 568-2833/2005 Office

(915) 568-0313 Fax

karen.m.zweifel.civ@mail.mil
Honorable César Blanco
Texas Senator, District 29

Ex Officio Board Member

9440 Viscount, Ste. 205

El Paso, Texas 79925

(915) 599-9807

cesar.blanco@house.texas.gov
Ms. Diana Macias Valdez
RIOCOG Attorney

5845 Cromo Dr., Ste. 1

El Paso, Texas 79912

(915) 503-1290

dvaldez@dianamvaldez.com