Contact Us     Log in

Board of Directors

Honorable Eleazar Cano
President
Judge, Brewster County

P.O. Box 1630

Alpine, Texas 79831

(432) 837-2412 Office

(432) 837-1127 Fax

eleazar.cano@brewster.tx.us
Honorable Alexsandra Annello
1st Vice President
Representative District 2, City of El Paso

300 N. Campbell, 2nd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 212-0002 Office

(915) 212-0012 Fax

district#2@elpasotexas.gov
Honorable Cinderela Guevara
2nd Vice-President
Judge, Presidio County

P.O. Box 606, Marfa, Texas 79843

(432) 729-4452 Office

(432) 729-4453 Fax

(432) 229-3705 JP Office Presidio

countyjudge@co.presidio.tx.us
Honorable Carlos Leon
Commissioner #1, El Paso County

500 E. San Antonio, 3rd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 546-2014 Office

(915) 543-3885 Fax

commissioner1@epcounty.com
Vacant
EPCC Board of Trustees
Honorable Walter Miller
Alderman, Town of Horizon City

14999 Darrington Rd.

Horizon City, Texas 79928

(915) 852-1046

Walter.Miller@terracon.com
Honorable Carlos Urias
Judge, Culberson County

P.O. Box 927

Van Horn, Texas 79855

(432) 283-2059 Office

(432) 283-9234 Fax

carlos.urias@co.culberson.tx.us
Honorable Summer Webb
Mayor, City of Valentine

P.O. Box 34

Valentine, Texas 79854

(432) 386-3437

summer.webb@srwebb.com
Ms. Bonnie Moorhouse
Director, Horizon Regional MUD

19005 Carson Dr.

Horizon City, Texas 79928

(915) 603-4585

b.moorhouse@sbcglobal.net
Ms. Diane Dye
EPISD Board of Trustees

9134 Mt. San Berdu

El Paso, Texas 79924

(915) 757-2658

ddye@episd.org
Honorable Ken Miyagishima
Mayor, City of Las Cruces

P.O. Drawer 20000

Las Cruces, NM 88004

(575) 541-2066 Office

(575) 541-2183 Fax

mayor@las-cruces.org
Honorable Dee Margo
Mayor, City of El Paso

300 N. Campbell, 2nd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 212-1051 Office

(915) 212-0022 Fax

mayor@elpasotexas.gov
Honorable Henry Rivera
Representative, City of El Paso

300 N. Campbell, 2nd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 212-0007 Office

(915) 212-0017 Fax

district7@elpasotexas.gov
Honorable Richard D. Wiles
County Sheriff, El Paso County

3850 Justice Dr.

El Paso, Texas 79938

(915) 538-2006 Office

(915) 538-2212 Fax

rwiles@epcounty.com
Honorable Michael Silvas
Tribal Governor, Ysleta del Sur Pueblo

119 S. Old Pueblo Rd.

El Paso, Texas 79907

(915) 859-8053 Office

(915) 859-4252 Fax

michael.silvas@ydsp-nsn.gov
Honorable Guadalupe Kelly
Judge, Hudspeth County

PO Box 68

Sierra Blanca, Texas 79851

(915) 369-2321 Office

(915) 539-4431 Fax

hcadmingkelly1@windstream.net
Honorable Ramon Gonzalez
Commissioner #2, Doña Ana County

845 N. Motel Blvd, 2nd Floor, Rm. 130

Las Cruces, NM 88007

(575) 525-5804 Office

(575) 525-5812 Fax

rgonzalez@donaanacounty.org
Honorable Kerith Sproul
Judge, Jeff Davis County

PO Box 836

Ft. Davis, Texas 79734

(432) 426-3968 Office

(432) 426-2292 Fax

kerith.sproul@co.jeff-davis.tx.us
Honorable Carl Robinson
Commissioner #4, El Paso County

500 E. San Antonio, 3rd Floor

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 546-2044 Office

(915) 543-3854 Fax

commissioner4@epcounty.com
Honorable Jose Rodriguez
Texas State Senator, District 29

Ex Officio Board Member

100 N. Ochoa, Ste. A

El Paso, Texas 79901

(915) 351-3500 Office

jose.rodriguez@senate.state.tx.us
Colonel Stuart M. James
Ft. Bliss Garrison Commander

HQ, U.S. Army Garrison, Fort Bliss

ATTN: IMBL-AZ, 1741 Marshall Road

Ft. Bliss, Texas 79916

(915) 568-2833/2005 Office

(915) 568-0313 Fax

karen.m.zweifel.civ@mail.mil
Honorable César Blanco
Texas Representative, District 76

9440 Viscount, Ste. 205

El Paso, Texas 79925

(915) 599-9807

cesar.blanco@house.texas.gov
Ms. Diana Macias Valdez
RGCOG Attorney

5845 Cromo Dr., Ste. 1

El Paso, Texas 79912

(915) 503-1290

dvaldez@dianamvaldez.com