Contact Us     Log in

General Membership


  • City of Alpine
  • Town of Anthony
  • Town of Clint
  • City of Dell City
  • City of El Paso
  • Town of Horizon City
  • City of Las Cruces
  • Town of Marfa
  • City of Presidio
  • City of Socorro
  • Town of Valentine
  • Town of Van Horn
  • Village of Vinton


  • Brewster County
  • Culberson County
  • Doña Ana County
  • El Paso County
  • Hudspeth County
  • Jeff Davis County
  • Presidio County

Special Districts

  • El Paso Community College
  • El Paso County Tornillo Water Improvement District
  • El Paso Water Improvement District No.#1
  • El Paso Water Utilities Public Service Board
  • Horizon Regional MUD
  • Lower Valley Water District


  • Ysleta del Sur Pueblo

School Districts

  • El Paso Independent School District
  • Presidio Independent School District

Associate Members

  • Sul Ross University